BRITISH ASSOCIATION OF THE VAR CONTACTS

BAV COMMITTEE

Chairman - Rob Flanagan chairman@baofthevar.com

Secretary - Michael Wharton secretary@baofthevar.com

Treasurer Blake Long treasurer@baofthevar.com

Welfare Contact Chris Gaskell welfare@baofthevar.com

Events Secretary - Peter Holdway events@baofthevar.com

Publicity Sandie Docherty publicity@baofthevar.com

John Oxford johnoxford@baofthevar.com

Pauline Holloway pauline@baofthevar.com


Important non-Committee Members

Membership Secretary - Peter Rowson membership@baofthevar.com

Newsletter Editor Shirley Rowson newsletter@baofthevar.com


Member Feedback

Survey return address mwharton57@gmail.com

 

Website and Newsletter distribution

Webmaster - Joe Bishop webmaster@baofthevar.com