BRITISH ASSOCIATION OF THE VAR CONTACTS

BAV COMMITTEE

Chairman - Rob Flanagan chairman@baofthevar.com

Secretary - Michael Wharton secretary@baofthevar.com

Treasurer Blake Long treasurer@baofthevar.com

Welfare Coordinator Pauline Holloway welfare@baofthevar.com

Events Secretary - Kevin Bell events@baofthevar.com

Publicity Sandie Docherty publicity@baofthevar.com

John Lloyd john1@baofthevar.com

Rev. Peter Massey petermassey@baofthevar.com

Ann Mitchem annmitchem@baofthevar.com


Important non-Committee Members

Membership Secretary - Peter Rowson membership@baofthevar.com

Newsletter Editor Shirley Rowson newsletter@baofthevar.com


Website and Newsletter distribution

Webmaster - Joe Bishop webmaster@baofthevar.com